Return>>

The Operational Management Team

  • Name:Xu Ping
    Post:General Manager
    Tel:+86 371 67398799
    email:katherine.xu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for the company's overall work

  • Name:Lu Shuifu
    Post:CFO Senior General Manager Assistant
    Tel:+86 371 56522078
    email:furay.lu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Financial System; Investment and Financing; Auditing; Exercise special authorizations from General Manager

  • Name:Li Fumin
    Post:Risk Control Deputy General Manager
    Tel:+86 371 56522031
    email:fumin.li@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Public opinion control, Crisis PR Management, Contract sighing, Risk Management, Effectiveness Monitor

  • Name:Chen Junli
    Post:Deputy General Manager General Manager of EHL International logistics Co. Ltd
    Tel:+86 371 55068618
    email:junli.chen@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at General Management Department, Brand Publicity Department, Property Management Department, Part-Masses Relationship, Enterprise Service Center and EHL International Logistics Co. Ltd

  • Name:Liu Hao
    Post:PM Deputy General Manager
    Tel:+86 371 56522001
    email:max.liu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at A-Point Bonded Customs Service Co. Ltd, CE Trading Co. Ltd, Zhongdamen Network Technology Co. Ltd, Customer Service Center, E-Trade Sorting Center and Warehouse Assets Department

  • Name:Ye Junjie
    Post:Executive Deputy General Manager
    Tel:+86 13868887888
    email:junjie.ye@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Import, Export Commodities Trade and CE Trading Co. Ltd

  • Name:Liu Songshan
    Post:Infrastructure Deputy General Manager
    Tel:+86 371 56522080
    email:songshan.liu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at Infrastructure Department and Zhongqi Real-Estate

  • Name:Yu Yizhang
    Post:Senior General Manager Assistant (Enterprise-establishing)
    Tel:+86 371 67392629
    email:almon.yu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Open foreign channels and Enterprise establishing

  • Name:Tang Jie
    Post:Senior General Manager Assistant (Law Works)
    Tel:+86 371 56522069
    email:jie.tang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for New Project Report, Feasibility Study and Risk Control

  • Name:Wei Gang
    Post:Senior General Manager Assistant (Executive)
    Tel:+86 371 56522031
    email:gang.wei@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Operation Process Optimization、E-trade Policy Research and Export Project

  • Name:Wang Jihong
    Post:Senior General Manager Assistant (Executive)
    Tel:+86 13608689397
    email:jihong.wang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Business Coordination and E-Trade Clients Coordination

  • Name:Nie Huayu
    Post:Director of Party-Masses Relationship Department Labor Union Chairman
    Tel:+86 371 56522059
    email:huayu.nie@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Party-Masses Relationship and Labor union work

  • Name:Xu Yuanyuan
    Post:Director of General Management Department
    Tel:+86 371 56522101
    email:yuanyuan.xu@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at General Management Department

  • Name:Li Chenliang Post:Financial Manager
    Tel:+86 371 56522068
    email:chenliang.li@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at Financial Department

  • Name:Lian Laopian
    Post:General Manager of ZhongQi Real-estate
    Tel:+86 371 67392029
    email:laopian.lian@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at ZhongQi Real-estate

  • Name:Yang Peilin
    Post:General Manager of Zhongdamen Network technology Co. Ltd
    Tel:+86 371 56522080
    email:peilin.yang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Zhongdamen O2O project

  • Name:Han Aijuan
    Post:Director of Brand Publicity
    Tel:+86 371 56522103
    email:aijuan.han@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at Brand Publicity

  • Name:Dang Yingjian
    Post:Enterprise Service Center Manager
    Tel:+86 371 56522105
    email:yingjian.dang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at Enterprise Service Center

  • Name:Zhang Mingxing
    Post:Manager of Customer Service Center Manager of A-Point Bonded Customs Service Co. Ltd
    Tel:+86 371 56522022
    email:mingxing.zhang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Overall work at A-Point Bonded Customs Service Co. Ltd and Customer Service Center

  • Name:Wang Gang
    Post:Product Service Manager
    Tel:+86 13602631295
    email:wilson.wang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for Products service and Provide consultation for clients

  • Name:Hou Bo
    Post:Manager of IT Department
    Tel:+86 371 56522087
    email:bo.hou@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for overall work at IT Department

  • Name:Wang Zhigang
    Post:Director of ZhongQi Real-Estate
    Tel:+86 371 56522093
    email:zhigang.wang@hnblc.com
    Duty:Responsible for overall work at ZhongQi Real-Estate

The Professional Service Team

  • Name:Liu Weixing
    Post:Assistant Manager of A-Point Bonded Customs Service Co. Ltd
    Tel:+86 13592571820
    email:weixing.liu@hnblc.com

  • Name:Ma Jie
    Post:Assistant Manager of Customer Service Center
    Tel:+86 15737176598
    email:jack.ma@hnblc.com

  • Name:Sheng Jun
    Post:Assistant Manager of IT Department
    Tel:+86 18951879555
    email:jun.sheng@hnblc.com

  • Name:Li Jingliang
    Post:Warehouse Assets Department Supervisor
    Tel:+86 13938239978
    email:jingliang.li@hnblc.com

  • Name:Yao Ruimin
    Post:Customers Service Center E Commerce Team 1 Leader
    Tel:+86 15736766272
    email:ruimin.yao@hnblc.com

  • Name:Zhao Meng
    Post:Customers Service Center E Commerce Team 2 Leader
    Tel:+86 15736766275
    email:meng.zhao@hnblc.com

  • Name:Jiang Yidan
    Post:Customers Service Center Logistics Team Leader
    Tel:+86 15736766269
    email:yidan.jiang@hnblc.com

Service Process

Contact Us

Henan Import Materials Public Bonded Center Co., Ltd
General Manager Xu Ping
E-mail:Katherine.xu@hnblc.com
Business assigned and policy consultation: Dang Yingjian
Tel:13903717264
E-mail:yingjian.dang@hnblc.com
The manager of Enterprise Service Center, the manager of EHL: Chen Junli
Tel:18937158072
E-mail:junli.chen@hnblc.com
Business consultation:Wang Jihong
Tel:13608689397
E-mail:jihong.wang@hnblc.com
Business processing of Zhongdamen: Yang Peilin
Tel:13903715978
E-mail:peilin.yang@hnblc.com
The manager of business consultation: Liu Hao
Tel:18839797050
E-mail:max.liu@hnblc.com
Business consultation: Wang Gang
Tel:13602631295
E-mail:wilson.wang@hnblc.com